Latest Products https://www.shubhcastings.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:41:34 +0530 en-us https://www.shubhcastings.co.in Metal Castings https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/metal-castings.htm https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/metal-castings.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metal Castings from Mumbai (India). The variety of Metal Castings that we deal in is inclusive of Non Ferrous Castings, Zinc Die Castings and Aluminium Castings. Non Ferrous Castings https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/non-ferrous-castings.htm https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/non-ferrous-castings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra (India), we are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Non Ferrous Castings. Compliant with the international quality norms & standards, our Non Ferrous Castings are produced using durable basic material and cutting-edge technology. Zinc Die Castings https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/zinc-die-castings.htm https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/zinc-die-castings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zinc Die Castings from Maharashtra (India). The Castings that we make available are produced using top-notch quality zinc and other required raw materials as per the industry-stated norms & standards Aluminium Castings https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/aluminium-castings.htm https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/aluminium-castings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Mumbai (India), we are the credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Aluminium Castings. Produced using top of the line quality aluminium and the latest technology, our Castings are in accordance with the laid industry norms & standards. CNC Turned Components https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/cnc-turned-components.htm https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/cnc-turned-components.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of CNC Turned Components from Maharashtra (India). The CNC Turned Components that we deal in are produced using high-grade basic material and the latest technology under the guidance of our dexterous professionals. Centrifugal Casting Pipe https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/centrifugal-casting-pipe.htm https://www.shubhcastings.co.in/centrifugal-casting-pipe.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530